Executives

Meet the Pakenham Racing Club’s Executive Leadership Team.

Blair Odgers

Blair Odgers

Chief Executive Officer

E: bodgers@pakenhamracing.com.au
Ph: (03) 5940 6600

Jake Dwyer

Jake Dwyer

Chief Financial Officer

E: jdwyer@pakenhamracing.com.au
Ph: (03) 5940 6616

Huss Dergham

Huss Dergham

Operations Manager Clubs

E:hdergham@pakenhamracing.com.au
Ph: (03) 5940 6630

Jules Cottee

Jules Cottee

General Manager Marketing, Sales & Events

E: jcottee@pakenhamracing.com.au
Ph: (03) 5640 6618

Bryce Mildon

Bryce Mildon

General Manager Racecourse

E: bmildon@pakenhamracing.com.au
Ph: (03) 5940 6620

Tanya Ritson

Tanya Ritson

General Manager People & Community

E: tritson@pakenhamracing.com.au
Ph: (03) 5940 6642